COMMITTEES - members as of December 28, 2018

Federations of Labour & CLC Committees (Appointed)

Alberta (AFL)

Child Care Working Group -- Ron Palmer
Political Action -- Joe Benn

British Columbia (BC FED)

Human Rights -- Tamara Marshall
Occupational Health and Safety -- Mike Lucas

Ontario (OFL)

Human Rights -- Tricia Watt
Women's Rights -- Tricia Watt
Visible Minorities -- Tricia Watt

Quebec (FTQ)

FTQ Director -- Isabelle Miller

Employee Life & Health Plan Trustees

Czar Loquia
Richard Scanks
Rachel Worley
Tamara Marshall, Local Union Rep

Pension Trustees -- TWPP

Isabelle Miller, President
Michael Phillips, Secretary-Treasurer
Czar Loquia
Chris Stephens

Civil and Human Rights -

Candace Knoll - BC
Vacant - BC
Vacant – BC Alternate
Tamara Marshall- BC Local Union Rep/ HRO

Vacant - AB
Marie Hutchinson - AB
Vacant - AB Alternate

Lauren Harrington- ON
Brooke Downey - ON
Vacant - ON Alternate
Tricia Watt- ON Local Union Rep/ HRO

Vacant - QC
Vacantl- QC
Vacant - QC Alternate
Isabelle Miller - National Vice-President, ex officio

Health & Safety - 

Corey Mandryk - Shaw (Vice-Chairperson)
Greg Kadey - AB (Secretary)
Danis Bouffard - QC
Michelle Dey - BC  (Chairperson)
Karen Hannah-Masse - AB
Michelle Ravary - ON
John Sambrooke - BC
John Alma - Alternate AB North
Gene Granstrom - Alternate BC
Paul Hutchinson - Alternate AB South
Keller Reeves - Alternate - Shaw
Katherine Leung - Alternate - ON
Diane Latif - Alternate - QC
Mike Lucas, Local Union Rep
Ron Palmer, Local Union Rep

Next Generation Committee - Next Generation Committee Webpage
Brady Barham
Kyle Johnston
Crystal Morris
Scott Stennes - (Chairperson)
Pierre-Luc Dick - (Liaison)
[email protected]

Political Action - Political Action Webpage

Richard Blais - AB
Steve Durrell - AB
Robert Briza - QC - (Chairperson)
Alexander Livingston - QC
Kelly Barron - ON
Nancy McCurrach - BC
Alina Gherghinoiu - BC
Michelle Ravary, Liason to Executive Board
Chris Stephens, Local Union Rep
Joe Benn, Local Union Rep
John Hockley, Local Union Rep
[email protected]

Women of Steel Committee -
Natasha Aodan
Kaoutar Belaaziz
Julie Charbonneau
Sabrina Daniells
Sheila Gorman
Valerie Kung
Rachel Worley
Robin Arndt, Local Union Rep
[email protected]

Jems (Clerical Job Classifications/Evaluation)
Tamara Marshall, Local Union Rep - BC
Juanita West, Local Union Rep - AB

Contracting Out, Monitoring and Action (COMAC) - Contracting Out Webpage

Reuben Kahn
Perry Pasqualetto, Local Union Rep

Employment Equity

Marton Szabo
Robin Arndt, Local Union Rep BC
Tricia Watt, Local Union Rep ON

Clerical Steering Committee

Karen Hannah-Masse
Rita Holopainen
Jodi Kawinsky
Kristine Pawluk
Michael Stead
David Skrober
Juanita West, Local Union Rep
[email protected]

Operator Services Steering Committee

Robin Arndt, Local UnionRep
Joe Benn, Local UnionRep
Harmony Jackson, Local Union Rep

Note: Each Operator Services Local selects a representative to be on the committee

Plant Steering Committee

Matthew Aiken
Brent Armstrong
Josh Babstock
Gordon Dalueg
Harleigh Hansen
Karen Phillips
Perry Pasqualetto, Local Union Rep

Technology Committee