USW Local 1944 Local Union Delegated Meeting Delegate Election and USW – Telus Bargaining Committee Election Results

USW - Telus Bargaining Committee Election

<u>Position</u> USW - Telus Bargaining - BC Plant Position (1 to be elected)	<u>Name</u> Matt Rizzo	elected
USW - Telus Bargaining - BC Clerical/Traffic Position (1 to be elected)	Candace Knoll	acclaimed
USW - Telus Bargaining - Alberta Clerical/Traffic Position (1 to be elected)	Ashok Tripathi	elected
USW - Telus Bargaining - Alberta Plant Position (1 to be elected)	Cory Anderson	elected
USW - Telus Bargaining - Ontario Positon (1 to be elected)	Aaron Ma	acclaimed
Telus Bargaining Position - Quebec Position (1 to be elected)	Robert Briza	acclaimed
Local Union Delegated Meeting Delegate Election		
Position	<u>Name</u>	
<u>Position</u> Unit 2 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	<u>Name</u> James Bradley (Delegate) Chris Greene (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
	James Bradley (Delegate)	
Unit 2 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	James Bradley (Delegate) Chris Greene (Alternate) Brady Barham (Delegate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 2 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate Unit 3 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	James Bradley (Delegate) Chris Greene (Alternate) Brady Barham (Delegate) Lee Draginda (Alternate) Rachel Worley (Delegate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 2 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate Unit 3 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate Unit 4 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate Vancouver South and Richmond district of Unit 7	James Bradley (Delegate) Chris Greene (Alternate) Brady Barham (Delegate) Lee Draginda (Alternate) Rachel Worley (Delegate) Katelyn Armstrong (Alternate) Bobby Jung	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed elected (by draw)

Unit 8 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Craig Lee Corey Bonthoux	elected alternate
Unit 10 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Czar Loquia Michael South	elected alternate
Unit 16 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Ryan Thiessen (Delegate) Geoff Bevan (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 22 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Bryan Burns (Delegate) Marcus Linden (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 28 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Mike Todd (Delegate) Colin McDonald (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 30 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Cam MacPherson (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 32 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Norman Leffler Neil Marshall	elected alternate
Unit 33 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Edgar Kaldahl (Delegate) Mark Capewell (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 34 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	David Coombs (Delegate) Ken Nielsen (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 35 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Mike Goodmurphy (Delegate) Brian Miller (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 36 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Brian Spain (Delegate) Sam Skiffington (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 37 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Brent Armstrong (Delegate) Cody Bradshaw (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 41 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Maverick Olson (Delegate) Adrian McEachen (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 43 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Terry Joyce (Delegate) Steve Evanson (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed

Unit 50 - N/A

Unit 51 LUDM - 6 Delegate/6 Alternate	Elana Felty Cande Knoll Alina Gherghinoiu Ryan Johnston Michelle Dey Michael Throssel Margaret Leiva	elected elected elected elected elected elected alternate
Unit 52 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Melanie Akor (Delegate) Doreen Hemsley (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 53 LUDM - 2 Delegate/2 Alternate	Chris Endicott (Delegate) Jodi Kawinsky (Delegate) Kandis Kiland (Alternate) Travis Ostash (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 60 LUDM - 3 Delegate/3 Alternate	Wallace Koopmans (Delegate) Keller Reeves (Delegate) Stacey Sherback (Delegate) Andy Wong (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 63 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Julie Todd Mike Reddy	elected alternate
Unit 201 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Kim Piea (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 202 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Cory Anderson (Delegate) Brad Van Egmond (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 203 LUDM - 5 Delegate/5 Alternate	Laura Rincon (Delegate) Gigi Wojdyga (Delegate) Paul Hutchinson (Delegate) Pamela Garding-Smith (Delegate) Sabeen Sheikh (Delegate) Mary Wojdyga (Alternate) Stephen Coste (Alternate) Amanda Stevens (Alternate) Michel Selim (Alternate) Peter McLaughlin (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 204 LUDM - 2 Delegate/2 Alternate	Joshua Babstock Vic Jamieson Mario Rodriguez Derek Borden	elected elected alternate alternate

Unit 205 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Kyle Johnston Drew Proudler	elected alternate
Unit 207 LUDM - 4 Delegate/4 Alternate	Susan Sexsmith (Delegate) Marion Bennett (Delegate) Ashok Tripathi (Delegate) Bill Clarke (Delegate) Suzanne Tailleur (Alternate) Karen Hannah-Masse (Alternate) Mike Schneider (Alternate) John Roberts (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 208 LUDM - 3 Delegate/3 Alternate	Trevor Malloy Tony Lebel Scott Fitzgerald Kay Rothe Brad Sinclair Stan Chu	elected elected alternate alternate alternate
Unit 209 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Arjay Plain (Delegate) Derrek Anderson (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 210 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	John Alma (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 214 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Dave Michie (Delegate) Gord Dalueg (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 501 LUDM - 3 Delegate/3 Alternate	Cheryl Carter (Delegate) Wendy Haill (Delegate) Joane Leblanc (Delegate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 502 LUDM - 4 Delegate/4 Alternate	Natasha Aodan (Delegate) Jennifer Lyons (Delegate) Rosanne Collington (Delegate) Stevan Nikolovski (Delegate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 503 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Glenn Hunt (Delegate) Herschel Cumberbatch (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 601 LUDM - 2 Delegate/2 Alternate	Louise Banville (Delegate) Michel Brunet (Delegate) Isabelle De Champlain (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed

Unit 602 LUDM - 5 Delegate/5 Alternate	Unit 602	LUDM - 5	Delegate/	5 Alternate
--	----------	----------	-----------	--------------------

Brendan Taylor David Matroud Claude Fontaine Widmarc Innocent Danis Bouffard Minh Khoi Chau Jonathan Fausse Robert Messier

Terika Peters Ekene Udeh Matt Tomas Muhammed Umar Alexander Livingston Barento Ali elected elected elected elected (by draw) alternate (by draw) alternate alternate

elected elected elected (by draw) alternate (by draw)

Unit 604 LUDM - 4 Delegate/4 Alternate

*In light of the recent amalgamation of Units 1, 5 and 7, the Unit 7 officials will select four of its five provisionally-elected Delegates to attend LUDM, in accordance with the Delegate eligibility criteria of the Local 1944 By-Laws.