USW Local 1944 Local Union Delegated Meeting Delegate Election Results

Local Union Delegated Meeting Delegate Election

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	
Unit 2 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Lindsay Hardy (Delegate) Joel Dutil (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 3 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Colin Hanssens Reid Madisen Boyce	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 4 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Darrel Laithwaite (Delegate) Katelyn Armstrong (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 7 LUDM - 3 Delegates/3 Alternates	Matt Rizzo Karl Eaton Richard Jellema Daniel Jay Shaina Easton	Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Tied for 3rd Delegate Tied for 3rd Delegate Elected 2nd Alternate
Unit 8 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Jordan Mohle Melanie Hersey	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 16 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Elijah Brownlee Ryan Thiessen	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 22 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Samantha Kowalski Christopher Knol Nolan Moberg	Tie for Delegate Tie for Delegate Tie for Delegate
Unit 28 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Colin McDonald (Delegate) Russ Blanchard (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 32 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Jordon Story (Delegate) Courtney Samson (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 33 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Harleigh Hansen (Delegate) Edgar Kaldl (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 34 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Dallas Peterat (Delegate) Manpreet Singh (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed

Unit 35 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Kelly Irwin (Delegate) Brian Miller (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 36 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Ryley Pungor (Delegate) Alex Cwikowski (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 37 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Cody Bradshaw (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 41 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Maverick Olson (Delegate) Timothy Ross (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 43 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Mike Knox (Delegate) Terry Joyce (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 51 LUDM - 5 Delegates/5 Alternates	Michael Grande Czar Loquia Gitika Sharma Ken Louie Shawn Barber Sheila Gorman Pat Nevraumont Donny Naidu Gurinderpreet Waraich Robert Canessa Sam Sin	Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Tied for 5th Delegate Tied for 5th Delegate Tied for 5th Delegate Tied for 5th Delegate Elected 3rd Alternate Elected 4th Alternate Tied for 5th Alternate
Unit 52 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Melanie Akor (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 53 LUDM - 2 Delegates/2 Alternates	Jodi Kawinsky (Delegate) Kevin Chiupka (Delegate) Chris Endicott (Alternate) Kandis Kiland (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 60 LUDM - 2 Delegates/2 Alternates	Wallace Koopmans Andy Wong Stacey Sherback	Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 63 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Al Pasternak (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 201 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Kim Piea (Delegate) Mark Fairman (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 202 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Cory Anderson Brett Jensen	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate

Unit 203 LUDM - 4 Delegates/4 Alternates	Dragan Andric (Delegate) Marie Hutchinson (Delegate) Robin Navin (Delegate) Gigi Wojdyga (Delegate) Suzanne Amery (Alternate) Amanjot Brar (Alternate) Daryl Dean (Alternate) Colin Heal (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 204 LUDM - 2 Delegates/2 Alternates	Mario Rodriguez (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 205 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Kyle Johnston Devon Veenstra	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 207 LUDM - 2 Delegates/2 Alternates	Sue Sexsmith (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 208 LUDM - 2 Delegates/2 Alternates	Scott Fitzgerald Brad Sinclair Trevor Malloy Matt Skiba	Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Elected Alternate Elected Alternate
Unit 209 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Matthew O'Connor Kenneth Hill Derrek Anderson	Elected Delegate Tied for Alternate Tied for Alternate
Unit 210 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Dave Simey (Delegate) Terrance Fidler (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 214 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Jon Fast (Delegate) Trent Bowen (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 250 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Isabelle Chayer (Delegate) Helen Young (Alternate)	acclaimed acclaimed
Unit 501 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Jocelyn Smith Lori Galeazza	Elected Delegate Elected Alternate
Unit 502 LUDM - 3 Delegates/3 Alternates	Mehrshad Riazati (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 503 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Reuben Kahn (Delegate)	acclaimed
Unit 601 LUDM - 1 Delegate/1 Alternate	Julie St-Amand (Delegate)	acclaimed

Unit 602 LUDM - 4 Delegates/4 Alternates	Danis Bouffard Michel Brunet Nancy Labonte David Matroud Marc Belanger	Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Elected Delegate Tied for 4th Delegate Tied for 4th Delegate
Unit 604 LUDM - 3 Delegates/3 Alternates	George Fatouros (Delegate) Ricardo Ramsingh (Delegate)	acclaimed acclaimed