LIST OF YOUR MLAS IN THE PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

As of April 2021

NAME	RIDING	CAUCUS
Bruce Banman	Abbotsford South	BC Liberal Party
Michael de Jong, Q.C.	Abbotsford West	BC Liberal Party
<u>Pam Alexis</u>	Abbotsford-Mission	BC NDP
Roly Russell	Boundary-Similkameen	BC NDP
Janet Routledge	Burnaby North	BC NDP
Hon. Anne Kang	Burnaby-Deer Lake	BC NDP
Hon. Raj Chouhan	Burnaby-Edmonds	BC NDP
<u>Hon. Katrina Chen</u>	Burnaby-Lougheed	BC NDP
Coralee Oakes	Cariboo North	BC Liberal Party
<u>Lorne Doerkson</u>	Cariboo-Chilcotin	BC Liberal Party
<u>Dan Coulter</u>	Chilliwack	BC NDP
<u>Kelli Paddon</u>	Chilliwack-Kent	BC NDP
<u>Doug Clovechok</u>	Columbia River-Revelstoke	BC Liberal Party
<u>Fin Donnelly</u>	Coquitlam-Burke Mountain	BC NDP
Hon. Selina Robinson	Coquitlam-Maillardville	BC NDP
Ronna-Rae Leonard	Courtenay-Comox	BC NDP
<u>Sonia Furstenau</u>	Cowichan Valley	BC Green Party
<u>Hon. Ravi Kahlon</u>	Delta North	BC NDP
<u>Ian Paton</u>	Delta South	BC Liberal Party

<u>Hon. Mitzi Dean</u>	Esquimalt-Metchosin	BC NDP
Jackie Tegart	Fraser-Nicola	BC Liberal Party
<u>Peter Milobar</u>	Kamloops-North Thompson	BC Liberal Party
<u>Todd Stone</u>	Kamloops-South Thompson	BC Liberal Party
<u>Ben Stewart</u>	Kelowna West	BC Liberal Party
Norm Letnick	Kelowna-Lake Country	BC Liberal Party
Renee Merrifield	Kelowna-Mission	BC Liberal Party
<u>Tom Shypitka</u>	Kootenay East	BC Liberal Party
Hon. Katrine Conroy	Kootenay West	BC NDP
Hon. John Horgan	Langford-Juan de Fuca	BC NDP
Andrew Mercier	Langley	BC NDP
<u>Megan Dykeman</u>	Langley East	BC NDP
Bob D'Eith	Maple Ridge-Mission	BC NDP
Hon. Lisa Beare	Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows	BC NDP
Hon. Josie Osborne	Mid Island-Pacific Rim	BC NDP
Hon. Sheila Malcolmson	Nanaimo	BC NDP
Doug Routley	Nanaimo-North Cowichan	BC NDP
John Rustad	Nechako Lakes	BC Liberal Party
Brittny Anderson	Nelson-Creston	BC NDP
Hon. Jennifer Whiteside	New Westminster	BC NDP
<u>Jennifer Rice</u>	North Coast	BC NDP
<u>Michele Babchuk</u>	North Island	BC NDP
<u>Hon. Bowinn Ma</u>	North Vancouver-Lonsdale	BC NDP

Susie Chant	North Vancouver-Seymour	BC NDP
Hon. Murray Rankin, Q.C.	Oak Bay-Gordon Head	BC NDP
Adam Walker	Parksville-Qualicum	BC NDP
<u>Dan Davies</u>	Peace River North	BC Liberal Party
Mike Bernier	Peace River South	BC Liberal Party
<u>Dan Ashton</u>	Penticton	BC Liberal Party
Hon. Mike Farnworth	Port Coquitlam	BC NDP
Rick Glumac	Port Moody-Coquitlam	BC NDP
Hon. Nicholas Simons	Powell River-Sunshine Coast	BC NDP
Mike Morris	Prince George-Mackenzie	BC Liberal Party
Shirley Bond	Prince George-Valemount	BC Liberal Party
Teresa Wat	Richmond North Centre	BC Liberal Party
Henry Yao	Richmond South Centre	BC NDP
Aman Singh	Richmond-Queensborough	BC NDP
Kelly Greene	Richmond-Steveston	BC NDP
Adam Olsen	Saanich North and the Islands	BC Green Party
Hon. Lana Popham	Saanich South	BC NDP
Greg Kyllo	Shuswap	BC Liberal Party
Ellis Ross	Skeena	BC Liberal Party
Hon. Nathan Cullen	Stikine	BC NDP
Stephanie Cadieux	Surrey South	BC Liberal Party
Mike Starchuk	Surrey-Cloverdale	BC NDP
Jagrup Brar	Surrey-Fleetwood	BC NDP

Rachna Singh	Surrey-Green Timbers	BC NDP
Garry Begg	Surrey-Guildford	BC NDP
Hon. Harry Bains	Surrey-Newton	BC NDP
Jinny Sims	Surrey-Panorama	BC NDP
Hon. Bruce Ralston, Q.C.	Surrey-Whalley	BC NDP
<u>Trevor Halford</u>	Surrey-White Rock	BC Liberal Party
Hon. George Heyman	Vancouver-Fairview	BC NDP
Brenda Bailey	Vancouver-False Creek	BC NDP
Hon. George Chow	Vancouver-Fraserview	BC NDP
<u>Niki Sharma</u>	Vancouver-Hastings	BC NDP
Mable Elmore	Vancouver-Kensington	BC NDP
Hon. Adrian Dix	Vancouver-Kingsway	BC NDP
Michael Lee	Vancouver-Langara	BC Liberal Party
Hon. Melanie Mark	Vancouver-Mount Pleasant	BC NDP
Hon. David Eby, Q.C.	Vancouver-Point Grey	BC NDP
Andrew Wilkinson, Q.C.	Vancouver-Quilchena	BC Liberal Party
Spencer Chandra Herbert	Vancouver-West End	BC NDP
<u>Harwinder Sandhu</u>	Vernon-Monashee	BC NDP
<u>Grace Lore</u>	Victoria-Beacon Hill	BC NDP
Hon. Rob Fleming	Victoria-Swan Lake	BC NDP
Karin Kirkpatrick	West Vancouver-Capilano	BC Liberal Party
<u>Jordan Sturdy</u>	West Vancouver-Sea to Sky	BC Liberal Party